2024 UFC Hall of Fame: Complete list of inductees with ‘Shogun,’ ‘The Axe Murderer,’ ‘The Spider,’ more

The 2024 UFC Hall of Fame ceremony is one month away, and it is arguably the strongest class of inductees to date.

As is tradition, the UFC slowly rolled out various Hall of Fame announcements over the past several months, with a total of six names set to be cross the stage on June 27 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas for the annual ceremony (7 p.m. ET), which takes place during International Fight Week ahead of UFC 303 on June 29 at the same venue. The card is headlined by Conor McGregor vs. Michael Chandler in a welterweight bout.

If you need a refresher on who is joining the UFC Hall of Fame, and which wing they will be entering, check out the complete list of scheduled inductees below.

Modern Wing: Frankie Edgar

Modern Wing: Joanna Jedrzejczyk

Pioneer Wing: Wanderlei Silva

Pioneer Wing: Mauricio Rua

Fight Wing: Anderson Silva def. Chael Sonnen, UFC 117

Be sure to visit the MMA Junkie Instagram page and YouTube channel to discuss this and more content with fans of mixed martial arts.

Read More

By admin

Leave a Reply